Kontakte

 
 
 

Name

Position

E-Mail

Telefon

Fax

09971/882-0
09971/882-0
Aumer
August
Montagen/Dienstleistungen
aaumer@wfb-cham.de
-141
-122
 
Bauer
Anton
Zuschnitt Metall
abauer@wfb-cham.de
-169
-122
Babl
Stefan
Montagen/Dienstleistungen
stbabl@wfb-cham.de
-154
-122
Beck
Gerhard
Technischer Betriebsleiter
gbeck@wfb-cham.de
-233
-243
Grund
Reinhold
Lagerwesen
rgrund@wfb-cham.de
-138
-122
Höninger
Angelika
Verwaltungsleitung
ahoeninger@wfb-cham.de
-116
-133
Keber
Katharina
Geschäftsführerin
kkeber@wfb-cham.de
-144
-133
Kutscher
Klaus
Leiter Sozialdienst
kkutscher@wfb-cham.de
-152
-133
Lankes
Josef
Fertigungsmittelbau
jlankes@wfb-cham.de
-130
-157
Neumeier
Wolfgang
Produktionsleiter
wneumeier@wfb-cham.de
-145
-122
Rackl
Manfred
Qualitätssicherung
mrackl@wfb-cham.de 
-137
-247
Ruland
Jutta
Näherei
jruland@wfb-cham.de 
-124
-122
Schönberger
Christian
AV Drehen/Fräsen
cschoenberger@wfb-cham.de
-162
-122
Seidl
Christian
AV Drehen/Fräsen
cseidl@wfb-cham.de
-139
-122
Vogel
Stefan
Fertigungsleiter Bm.-/Vor.bau
svogel@wfb-cham.de
-246
-157
Spitzhirn
Willibald
Montagen/Dienstleistungen
wspitzhirn@wfb-cham.de
-140
-122
Steger
Marion
Montagen/Dienstleistungen
msteger@wfb-cham.de
-142
-122
Wanninger
Georg
Montagen/Dienstleistungen
gwanninger@wfb-cham.de 
-153
-122
09971/392512-0
09971/392512-0
Krottenthaler
Wolfgang
Montagen
wkrottenthaler@wfb-cham.de
-12
-20
Pemmerl
Josef
Schilder & Stempelproduktion
jpemmerl@wfb-cham.de 
-13
-20
09941/9417-0
09941/9417-0
Irouschek
Thomas
Möbelschreinerei
tirouschek@wfb-cham.de
-18
-33
Ostermeier
Josef
Palettenfertigung
jostermeier@wfb-cham.de
-11
-33
Rackl
Franz
Möbelfertigung
frackl@wfb-cham.de
-29
-33